---
title: How do I cancel or delete my account?
description: "Important, when you delete your account: - All data will be removed including all media and files. This is permanent and cannot be undone. - Any existing students will loose access to your files and will not be able to…"
url: "https://www.wooninja.io/documentation/how-do-i-cancel-my-account/"
updated: "2022-03-29"
category: WooNinja Funnels
---

# How do I cancel or delete my account?

Important, when you delete your account:

- All data will be removed including all media and files. This is permanent and cannot be undone.
- Any existing students will loose access to your files and will not be able to download them again.
- Your billing will be immediately cancelled and any outstanding invoices automatically reconciled.

Open your **Profile** via https://funnels.wooninja.io/user/profile

![](https://www.wooninja.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/funnel-account-profile-1600x700.png)

And scroll to the Delete Account section:

![](https://www.wooninja.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/funnel-account-delete-1600x687.png)
