---
title: System Settings for the Thinkific Dashboard
description: "![](https://www.wooninja.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/Screen-Shot-2022-03-18-at-4.08.01-PM.png) System settings apply to all users of the Thinkific B2B Dashboard. **Delete Students** When enabled, a student deleted in the dashboard will also be deleted from Thinkific. This setting should only be enabled if student records are not required…"
url: "https://www.wooninja.io/documentation/system-settings-for-the-thinkific-dashboard/"
updated: "2022-03-18"
category: Thinkific / B2B Dashboard
---

# System Settings for the Thinkific Dashboard

![](https://www.wooninja.io/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/Screen-Shot-2022-03-18-at-4.08.01-PM.png)

System settings apply to all users of the Thinkific B2B Dashboard.

**Delete Students**

When enabled, a student deleted in the dashboard will also be deleted from Thinkific. This setting should only be enabled if student records are not required to be retained.

**Delete Users**

When enabled, a user deleted in the dashboard will also be deleted from Thinkific (Only if they have an account on Thinkific).

**Webhook URL**

The URL which webhook events from the dashboard are sent to.

**SSO Link Text**

The menu text that appears when SSO is enabled for a user.

**Default Max Students**

When creating a new user account, the default maximum number of students a user can have on their account.

**Default Enrollment Days**\

When creating a new user account, the default number of days an enrollment is valid for. Enter zero for no expiry.

**Default Max Seats per Course**

When creating a new user account, the default maximum number of students that can be enrolled to a course.
