Important, when you delete your account:
- All data will be removed including all media and files. This is permanent and cannot be undone.
- Any existing students will loose access to your files and will not be able to download them again.
- Your billing will be immediately cancelled and any outstanding invoices automatically reconciled.
Open your Profile via https://funnels.wooninja.io/user/profile
And scroll to the Delete Account section: